CHOC LIT RUBY FICTION: IT’S PUBLICTION DAY FOR WHO CARES IF THEY DIE by WENDY DRANFIELD

WHO CARES IF THEY DIE

Who Cares if They Die: A compelling psychological thriller you won’t want to put down

 

Perfect for fans of L J Ross, Joy Ellis & Faith Martin.

Did she jump or was she pushed?
It starts with the hanging woman in the Maple Valley woods; the woman with no shoes, no car and no name. On paper it’s an obvious case of suicide – but to Officer Dean Matheson, something doesn’t add up.
Then there are the other deaths, deaths that also look like suicides – but are they? The victims are all women living on the fringes of society, addicts and criminals. Who will miss them? Does anyone really care if they die?
Dean Matheson is making it his business to care, even if it means he becomes a target …

BUY LINKS

Amazon:   https://www.amazon.co.uk/Who-Cares-They-Die-psychological-ebook/dp/B07G38PPKP/

Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/Who-Cares-They-Die-psychological-ebook/dp/B07G38PPKP/

IBooks:  https://geo.itunes.apple.com/gb/book/who-cares-if-they-die/id1420445716?mt=11&at=11lNBs

Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/gb/en/ebook/who-cares-if-they-die

Google:  https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Wendy_Dranfield_Who_Cares_if_They_Die?id=fP1mDwAAQBAJ

Website: https://www.rubyfiction.com/dd-product/who-cares-if-they-die/

Goodreads:  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/41058107-who-cares-if-they-die

 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
WNEDY DRANFIELD

Wendy is a crime thriller writer who lives in the UK with her husband and 3 rescue cats.

She is both an indie author and a traditionally published author, with two novels released plus several short stories published in UK and US anthologies.

Wendy is a member of the Crime Writers’ Association and the Society of Authors.

Social media:

Twitter: @WendyDranfield
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WendyDranfield1/
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/13513643.Wendy_Dranfield
YouTube: https://youtu.be/UB1GFJ8NZRk

One thought on “CHOC LIT RUBY FICTION: IT’S PUBLICTION DAY FOR WHO CARES IF THEY DIE by WENDY DRANFIELD

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s